Call For Free Consultation 605-782-9361 605-782-9361

Reviews

PK Nduru

1 review

a month ago

Nicole was truly amazing from the start. She treated my case with the utmost diligence, provided me with consistent knowledge on where things were with my case, what process I should take as things progressed, and what course of action was most appropriate. I remember after my first meeting with her, I walked away feeling relieved, as if all the weight & stress I had felt from my accident had been taken off my shoulders. She fought for me and my case extremely hard, and I will hopefully never need her services again (no more accidents lol), but I would highly recommend Nicole to everyone!

Reply1

 

  • Super Professional

5.0 stars

Posted by paul
October 6, 2018

Att. Nicole was very professional and timely. Responded and returned calls very quickly.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Divorce

5.0 stars

Posted by Brenda
August 30, 2018

I used Nicole Griese for my divorce. She was knowledgeable, compassionate, direct and looked at all avenues. However painful, my divorce was, the load was lightened by having Nicole represent me.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Breath of Fresh Air

5.0 stars

Posted by Lori
March 24, 2018

We recently had an urgent need for a lawyer to help us deal with a family crisis. After many sleepless nights, we were referred to Nicole. She was a breath of fresh air, during a time of extreme duress for our family. She immediately made us feel at ease, and gave us hope that there was a “light at the end of the tunnel”. Her dedication and passion earned us the best outcome possible for her situation. She is an authentic, genuine South Dakotan. We would recommend her to any one.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Highly recommend

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
March 3, 2018

We hired Nicole to represent our son who had a temporary protection order placed against him.
Nicole was very thorough in investigation our case, and found many of the accusations against our son to be false. With Nicole’s help our sons case dismissed. We were very pleased with the outcome of our case and would highly recommend Nicole.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Great attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Courtney & Nick
February 21, 2018

Nicole was always one step ahead, very thorough when it came to my case! I was very pleased with the outcome! If you ever need a attorney who goes above and beyond Nicole is the one!!

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Hardworking, selfless and very determined.

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 18, 2018

Nicole was very friendly when I first contacted her and told her my story. She listened/heard everything I said was willing to take my case on with her already busy world. She is very big hearted and was determined that I needed to receive justice and she would always find time to make herself available when I needed it whether it being via email or phone. Nicole knew a lot of what she was doing and always made sure that I…

More

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • IVC

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 5, 2018

Nicole was a court appointed attorney for when I filed an IVC against my daughter. Filing an IVC (involuntary commitment) is a difficult decision, but she reassured me it was the right thing to do. Her support gave me the strength to follow through. She was also always available when I needed her. Whenever I would call the office, she would answer within 5-10 minutes. When my daughter attempted to leave town prior to the court hearing, Nicole…

More

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Hardworking and Knowledgeable

5.0 stars

Posted by Tyler
December 11, 2017

If you are looking for a hardworking and extremely knowledgeable attorney, Nicole Griese should be your first stop. Nicole handled two separate car accidents that happened in close proximity for me. I can’t express how grateful I am that I had her to handle a pretty tricky situation. Nicole quickly and efficiently worked through the cases to get me a resolution that I am EXTREMELY pleased with. Additionally, while working through my car…

More

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

  • Excellent & aggressive attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 5, 2017

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Nicole before. I could not recommend her more whole-heartedly. Her enthusiasm and tenacity make her an excellent choice for legal representation

This review is from a potential client who consulted with this attorney.

Consulted attorney

  • Trustworthy and compassionate

5.0 stars

Posted by Sara
December 4, 2017

Knowing her from high school I went in feeling super embarrassed about my custody battle but she made it so comfortable. I knew after my initial meeting I had gone to the right person! It didnt bother her that i was calling a lot in the beginning! She explained everything that was happening from day to day and what I would need to do on my end to get the outcome I wanted for my kids! She is an amazing person and lawyer!

Hardworking and Commpassionate Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Leah
February 23, 2017

Nicole is an diligent and trustworthy attorney who helped me win my case. She is extremely versed in all areas of the Law. I would recommend her to anyone who is seeking a reputable accomplished attorney who is dedicated in helping you win your case.

Jessica Stern reviewed Griese Law Firm, P.C. — 5 star

March 6 ·

Nicole is such a phenomenal attorney, community member, and person. Without a doubt, no one will fight harder than she will for a client. Her accomplishments have already begun stacking up in her field and they will continue to grow. All it takes is meeting her once to realize that you want her to represent you.

 

Leah Kaye reviewed Griese Law Firm, P.C. — 5 star

March 8 ·

Mrs. Griese is an attorney who is non- judgmental of circumstance; she is devoted to her clients and she will work hard to win your case.

 

Brittany Soodsma reviewed Griese Law Firm, P.C. — 5 star

March 19 ·

I worked with Nicole a couple years ago, she is AWESOME!! She cares about you as a person and is great at her job!! Would recommend her to anyone.

 

 

Downs Joshua reviewed Griese Law Firm, P.C. — 5 star

March 29 ·

By far the most personable attorney I’ve delt with thanks for all your advice

 

levi cancerpatient

1 review

3 months ago

Nicole took on my case without any judgement. I was arrested in SD for a Cannabis charges and I was looking at some trouble and with my heath issues any jail could have been a big issue. She was able to get the charges dropped to no jail time. and got the best outcome for my case I could have gotten without it just being dropped. without her I would have def been lost.

 

Nick H

1 review

9 months ago

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful attorney that goes above and beyond for her clients!

Attorney endorsements

(6)

Are you an attorney? Endorse this lawyer

David Samms, Administrative law Attorney on Oct 6
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I strongly endorse Nicole. She is dedicated to getting the best results for her clients.

Nicholas Iliff, Government Attorney on Oct 3
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Nicole is a thoughtful and dedicated advocate. I would recommend her without reservation for any matter.

Anthony Teesdale, Criminal defense Attorney on Jun 28
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer. Nicole is a passionate and dedicated attorney that strives for the absolute best results for her clients.

Micheal Littlejohn, Criminal defense Attorney on Feb 19
Relationship: Other

Nicole is intelligent, thoughtful, and a zealous advocate for every client. Her thorough preparation and dedication is evident when she is in the courtroom. I endorse Nicole without hesitation.

Jennifer English, General practice Attorney on Jan 24
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Nicole is a zealous advocate for her clients. I highly recommend her in all areas of law. She is a compassionate and assertive advocate.

Edward Angel, Criminal defense Attorney on Jan 2
Relationship: Worked together on matter

Nicole and I represented co-defendants on felony charges. She got a fantastic result for her client (a reduction in charges to a misdemeanor and a suspended jail sentence with restitution), and did that after confronting the prosecutor with the weaknesses in their case and with their evidence. I told her she set the standard in that case for me to try to reach, and I meant it. Nicole is a zealous advocate for her clients and not afraid to stand up for them or fight for them. I endorse this attorney.

Reviews and Ratings